Board Members

Open Oregon Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Shasta Kearns Moore
Vice President, acting President
Freelance journalist
Therese Bottomly
Editor, The Oregonian

Duane Bosworth , attorney, Davis Wright Tremaine
Lisa Phipps, executive director, Tillamook Estuaries Partnership
John Schrag, executive editor, Pamplin Media Group
Tim Gleason, professor, University of Oregon School of Journalism
Mary Beth Herkert, former state archivist, State of Oregon
Adam Gibbs, deputy district attorney, Multnomah County
Norman Turrill, governance coordinator, League of Women Voters of Oregon
Emily Harris, journalist, Reveal from The Center for Investigative Reporting and Oregon Public Records Advisory Committee member
Kateri Walsh, public relations manager, Oregon State Bar
Nick Christensen, senior public affairs specialist, Metro
Justin Mitzimberg, IT security expert, Uptycs

Tim Trainor, editor, Klamath Falls Herald and News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *